zakaz@whatwood.ru | +7 905 704 5133
130 clients in 15 countries within 5 years of timber market research

Our products

price
550
WhatWood Monthly Russian Lumber Report

A monthly report on the Russian sawmilling industry with a focus on key export markets for softwood lumber: price index by species and export regions, export volume via ports and border crossings, largest producers and buyers, analysis of market trends.

More...
x
Subscription period: Six months One year
324
price
from €324
Russian Timber Journal

Recent news about Russian wood and timber industry and trends of global timber markets every two weeks. Over 25 pages of price charts for roundwood, sawn timber, pellets, wood-based panels and pulp & paper products (full list of price charts and tables available in the full description). Key ideas of leading timber conferences, interviews with analysts and industry representatives, compelling infographics on various sectors of timber industry.

More...
price
1 000
Russian Forest Industry Review 2016-2017

The review presents a detailed analysis of the timber industry sectors and its major trends; key indicators of industry performance (dynamics of output, consumption, imports, exports, prices in terms of regions and enterprises), as well as comments of market players.

More...
price
1 500
Particleboard market in Russia 2016-2017

The review contains detailed information on the competitive environment and sales markets of Russian chipboard in 2016-2017: detailed overview of investment projects in the particleboard industry, installed capacities and actual production and export volumes in 2016, review of Russian producers and global competitive environment, an in-depth look at the particleboard consumption industries in Russia, Europe and Asia, demand and price outlook, risks and opportunities of the chipboard manufacturers in Russia.

More...
price
1 500
Russian Softwood Sawmills 2016-2017

Detailed information about the 50 largest Russian producers of softwood lumber: installed equipment, rated capacity and actual production, lumber, chips and pellet exports; a range of appendices: infographics with mill locations on the map of Russia, CIF and FOB prices for Russian sawn timber in Europe, Egypt, China, Korea and Japan, monthly lumber exports in terms of species and countries, sales contacts of the top 50 Russian lumber mills and leading European importers etc.

More...
price
1 500
Plywood market in Russia 2016-2017

Profiles of leading manufacturers (equipment, specifications, dealer network), detailed overview of investment projects in the plywood industry, balance of plywood supply and demand in the Russian market, consumption structure and analysis of industries utilizing white and laminated, birch and coniferous plywood, production, exports and imports of plywood, industry risks, prices on the Russian and export markets, maps with location of plywood capacities in Russia.

More...
price
1 500
MDF / HDF market in Russia 2016-2017

WhatWood agency has finalised the report on Russian MDF market with a focus on solid fibreboard and thin MDF/HDF. The study reflects investment projects, capacities, external trade and sales perspectives of this panel grade.

More...
price
1 500
OSB market in Russia 2016-2017

Detailed list of investment projects of OSB capacities in Russia, split on the current status of the project; import prices and detailed trade statistics; list of global manufacturers and review of the world industry; review of Russian economy, OSB market and competing panel sectors; outlook on consumption, imports, exports and production.

More...

+7 905 704 5133, +7 985 939 85 52
130 клиентов в 15 странах мира за 5 лет исследований рынков ЛПК. zakaz@whatwood.ru

Наши продукты

цена
24 900 Руб.
Ежемесячный обзор рынка пиломатериалов WhatWood

Ежемесячный отчет о состоянии лесопильной отрасли России с фокусом на ключевые зарубежные рынки потребления хвойных пиломатериалов: индекс цен в разрезе пород и регионов, экспорт по портам и станциям погранперехода, крупнейшие производители и покупатели, анализ тенденций рынка.

Узнать подробнее
x
Срок подписки: 6 месяцев Год
Язык: Русский
13 900 Руб.
цена
от 13 900 Руб.
Электронный аналитический журнал Russian Timber Journal

Актуальные сведения о российском ЛПК и тенденциях мировых рынков каждые две недели. Только важная для топ-менеджеров информация, написанная ясным языком без навязчивой рекламы, «воды» и канцеляризмов. Более 25 страниц с диаграммами цен на круглый лес, пиломатериалы, пеллеты, древесные плиты и продукцию ЦБП (полный список ценовых диаграмм и таблиц доступен для скачивания в описании). Ключевые идеи ведущих лесопромышленных конференций, интервью с аналитиками и представителями отрасли, наглядная инфографика о различных секторах ЛПК.

Узнать подробнее
цена
50 000 Руб.
Лесной комплекс России 2016-2017

В обзоре представлен подробный анализ состояния сегментов лесного комплекса и основных тенденций; изменение ключевых показателей работы отрасли (динамика объема производства, потребления, импорта, экспорта, цен в разрезе регионов и предприятий), а также комментарии участников рынка.

Узнать подробнее
цена
75 000 Руб.
Рынок ДСП в России 2016-2017

В обзоре содержится подробная информация о конкурентной среде и рынках сбыта российского ДСП в 2016-2017 гг.: подробный список инвестиционных проектов в сегменте ДСП; проектные мощности и фактическое производство и экспорт продукции по итогам 2016 г.; обзор российских производителей и мировой конкурентной среды; детальный обзор сегментов потребления ДСП в России, Европе, Азии; прогноз спроса и цен; возможности и риски производителей ДСП в России.

Узнать подробнее
цена
75 000 Руб.
Лесопильные заводы России 2016-2017

Подробные сведения о 50 крупнейших российских производителях хвойных пиломатериалов: оборудование, проектная мощность и фактическое производство, данные об экспорте пиломатериалов, щепы и пеллет; ряд приложений: инфографики с расположением заводов на карте России, экспортные CIF- и FOB-цены на российские пиломатериалы в Европе, Египте, Китае, Корее и Японии, разбивка экспорта по странам и породам, контакты отделов продаж заводов и отделов закупок европейских импортеров и т.п.

Узнать подробнее
цена
75 000 Руб.
Рынок фанеры в России 2016-2017

Профиль ведущих производителей (оборудование, спецификации, дилерская сеть), подробный обзор инвестиционных проектов в фанерной отрасли, баланс спроса и предложения фанеры на российском рынке, структура потребления и анализ отраслей, использующих белую и ламинированную, березовую и хвойную фанеру, производство, экспорт и импорт фанеры, отраслевые риски, цены на российском и экспортных рынках, карты расположения фанерных мощностей в России.

Узнать подробнее
цена
75 000 Руб.
Рынок OSB в России 2016-2017

Подробный список инвестиционных проектов по созданию OSB-мощностей в России с разделением по текущему статусу проекта; цены импорта и подробная торговая статистика; перечень мировых производителей и обзор мировой индустрии; обзор российской экономики и рынка OSB и конкурирующих плитных сегментов; прогноз экспорта, импорта, производства и потребления.

Узнать подробнее
цена
75 000 Руб.
Рынок MDF и HDF в России 2016-2017

Агентство WhatWood завершило работу над исследованием рынка MDF с фокусом на сегменте твердых ДВП и тонких MDF/HDF. Рассмотрены инвестиционные проекты, мощности, внешняя торговля и перспективы сбыта этого вида плит на российском рынке.

Узнать подробнее